Welcome

pursuit of my passion

I’m very excited to persue my first blog featuring poems, short stories, inspiration from the heart, and lessons from life. My goal is to create and publish writings which come from my heart. My writing is generated from my life experiences which comes from my heart and are purely coincidental if they are similar to any other written material. My definition of words comes from my life experience of our vocabulary which gives me insight about how I perceive the definition should be written.¬†Any resemblance to other blogs, publications, or any written or spoken material is purely coincidental and not intended to cause harm in any way. I realize I have much to learn and I appreciate your input. Thank you for visiting my site and I hope you will return often.

1 thought on “Welcome”

  1. Hey Steve,
    Just wanted to stop by and let you know I did find your blog and have begun to read it.
    It’s very well written, and inspirational.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.
    Bruce Lippiatt

    Like

Leave a Reply

